Verlag Edition-lmz AG und Geschäftsstelle SVIAL

Gregor Albisser Gabriel Kaufmann Marisa Schnüriger Gisela Schmidt Andreas Hügli Peter Tresoldi Michèle Christen Mirjam Bregy Lukas Suter

Gregor Albisser

g.albisser@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 63

Gabriel Kaufmann

Konzeption
g.kaufmann@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 79

Marisa Schnüriger

Lehrmittelentwicklung & Berufsbildung
m.schnueriger@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 76

Gisela Schmidt

Verkauf & Vertrieb
g.schmidt@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 61

Andreas Hügli

Verlagsleiter
a.huegli@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 64

Peter Tresoldi

Geschäftsleiter SVIAL
p.tresoldi@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 69

Michèle Christen

Kommunikation
m.christen@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 78

Mirjam Bregy

m.bregy@svial.ch
+41 31 910 50 77

Lukas Suter

Grafik
l.suter@edition-lmz.ch
+41 31 910 50 66